Team

Lucien Scheers
CEO – Owner
scheers@nebig.com
+31 (0)226 – 33 29 29

Ivo Haije
CCO – Key Account Manager
i.haije@nebig.com
+31 (0)226 – 33 29 29

Pascal Veerkamp
CSO – Key Account Manager
p.veerkamp@nebig.com
+31 (0)226 – 33 29 29

Michael Wieffering
Key Account Manager
m.wieffering@nebig.com
+31 (0)226 – 33 29 29

Rubèn Lahuerta Aguilo
Key Account Manager
r.lahuerta@nebig.com
+31 (0)226 – 33 29 29

Marco de Jong
Account Manager
m.dejong@nebig.com
+31 (0)226 – 33 29 29

Guido van Liempt
Account Manager
g.vanliempt@nebig.com
+31 (0)226 – 33 29 29

Patrick Meijer
Desk Account Manager
p.meijer@nebig.com
+31 (0)226 – 33 29 29

Tomas Lookman
Desk Account Manager
t.lookman@nebig.com
+31 (0)226 – 33 29 29

Anne Veldman
Desk Account Manager
a.veldman@nebig.com
+31 (0)226 – 33 29 29